YHTEYSTIEDOT

Puhelinnumerot ja
yhteystiedot

Työasematuki ja Helpdesk

 

helpdesk@fin-lan.fi

Ilari Valkama

050-9123482

ilari.valkama@fin-lan.fi

Joonas Marttila

045-1561722

joonas.marttila@fin-lan.fi

Palvelimet ja pilvipalvelut

Jani Virta

0400-827343

jani.virta@fin-lan.fi

Verkko

Jussi Peltola

045-1319264

jussi.peltola@fin-lan.fi

Myynti

Tommi Hakala
(toimitusjohtaja)

044-7654004

tommi.hakala@fin-lan.fi

Jani Saarman

044-5356391

jani.saarman@fin-lan.fi

Käyntiosoitteet:

Fin-LAN Tampere

Viinikankatu 47

33800 Tampere

Fin-LAN Eura

Maasillantie 26

27500 Eura